up next side

Take the Key and Lock Her Up -- Lena Diaz

Ashes, Ashes, They All Fall Dead -- Lena Diaz

Simon Says Die -- Lena Diaz

He Kills Me He Kills Me Not -- Lena Diaz

join newsletter


Thanks for stopping by my home on the internet! I'm a romantic suspense author, which basically means I write thrillers with a central love story. I write full-length novels for Avon Impulse (HarperCollins) as well as shorter novels for Harlequin Intrigue.

Ashes, Ashes, They All Fall Dead has been selected as a finalist in the National Excellence in Romance Fiction awards!Greater Detroit RWA Booksellers Best Award

Simon Says Die is a finalist in the National Excellence in Romance Fiction Awards.

Ashes, Ashes, They All Fall Dead is the romantic suspense WINNER in the Greater Detroit RWA Booksellers Best Award!

Explosive Attraction is a finalist in the Carolyn's Reader's Choice Award!

Take the Keys and Lock Her Up -- Lena Diaz

Take the Key and Lock Her Up - AVAILABLE NOW - the newest book in the Deadly Games Series and introduces the upcoming EXIT Series. The book features the beautiful, quick- witted Detective Emily O’Malley who stumbles upon a killer’s lair- and the remains of a woman he kept locked away for years. But this killer isn’t done yet …………………………………………………………………………
Click here to read an Excerpt.   

Aug 4th- Mythical Books
Aug 5th- Stories About Love
Aug 6th- Martini Times
Aug 7th- Sarah's Storylines
(Stop 2) Carpe Libros
Aug 8th- Random Redheaded Ramblings
(Stop 2)  The Reading Café
Aug 9th- A Bluestocking's Place
Aug 11th- My Book Filled Life
(Stop 2) Just Romantic Suspense
Aug 12th- Sun Mountain Reviews
Aug 13th- Book Suburbia
(Stop 2) Unwrapping Romance
Aug 14th- Deal Sharing Aunt
Aug 15th- Book Reviews and More by Kathy
(Stop 2) Tattooed Book Review
Aug 18th- Romancing the Readers
Aug 19th- Book Liaison
Aug 20th- I am a Book Addict...and Proud of it
Aug 21st- Books with Leti Del Mar
Aug 22nd- Paranormal Romance and Beyond
Aug 25th- The Many Faces of Romance
Aug 26th- Crystal Blogs Books
Aug 27th- Christine's Words
(Stop 2) Literary Nook
Aug 28th- Totally Addicted to Reading
Aug 29th- A Tasty Read Book Reviews

Ashes, Ashes, They All Fall Dead is the third installment in the Deadly Games series but you can enjoy it without having read the earlier books (promise!) It's available at AmazonBarnes and Noble, or wherever you buy books online. Click here to read an Excerpt.

You can connect with Lena on Facebook or Twitter, or shoot her an email.  If you join her mailing list, she promises only to send newsletters when she really has something new or interesting to say, like to announce a new book coming out!

Lena is professionally represented by Nalini Akolekar of Spencerhill Associates, Ltd.